Real estate agency Homes Turkey in Turkey Alanya

Becoming a Turkish citizen is not only prestigious, but also profitable

Becoming a Turkish citizen is not only prestigious, but also profitable. Now more than a hundred countries offer visa-free entry to their territories for Turkish citizens. It should be noted that visa-free is valid only if a Turkish citizen makes a tourist, guest or business trip. If he goes abroad for the purpose of education or work, then other rules apply and you need to apply for a visa. Nevertheless, most states are quite loyal to Turkey, so the requirements for the citizens of the country are very liberal. So, Turkish citizens, without applying for a visa, can visit such states as: Sao Tome and Principe (for up to 15 days) Dominica (for up to 21 days) Antigua and Barbuda, Belarus, Brunei, Vanuatu, Indonesia (only at selected entry points), Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Swaziland, Singapore, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Philippines, South Africa (for up to 30 days) Saint Lucia (for up to 6 weeks) Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Venezuela, Haiti, Gambia, Guatemala, Dominican Republic, Qatar, Costa Rica, Mauritius, Moldova, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Senegal, Serbia, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uruguay, Ukraine (with a biometric passport), Montenegro, Chile, Ecuador, South Korea, Jamaica, Japan, Honduras, Jordan, Iran, Malaysia, Morocco, El Salvador, Saint Kitts and Nevis (for up to 90 days) Fiji (for up to 4 months) Barbados, Panama (for up to 6 months) Peru (for up to 183 days) Azerbaijan (for up to 8 months) Georgia (subject to a valid ID card for up to 360 days). In addition to visa-free countries, there are a number of other states for which special conditions apply for Turkish citizens or visas are issued on arrival. Azerbaijan (a visa for up to 30 days is issued upon arrival, provided that a Turkish citizen has arrived from Turkey at the Heydar Aliyev International Airport) A visa is needed to Bulgaria, but if a Turkish citizen has a valid Schengen visa, then it is not needed. Togo (visa on arrival for up to 7 days) Benin (visa on arrival for up to 8 days) Bahrain (visa on arrival for up to 14 days) Bangladesh, East Timor, Guinea-Bissau, Cambodia, Madagascar, Maldives, Mozambique, Palau, Rwanda, Somalia, Sudan, Tonga, Tuvalu, Sri Lanka (visa on arrival for up to 30 days) Comoros, Tajikistan (visa on arrival for up to 45 days) Gabon, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Kuwait, Marshall Islands, Nepal, Uganda, Dominican Republic (visa on arrival for up to 90 days) Armenia (visa on arrival is issued for up to 120 days). A tourist card is required to visit Cuba and the Republic of Suriname. To visit the Seychelles, as well as Samoa, an entry permit is required upon arrival. We draw your attention! The information is relevant at the time of the release of the material. But visa requirements change quite often — the Turkish government does not ignore this topic, trying to make the life of citizens as comfortable as possible. Therefore, if you are going to visit a particular country, check the information on the website of the Turkish Foreign Ministry.

Contacts for communication:
Write to WhatsApp
Write to E-mail
Or use other communication methods listed on the site.
Блог EN